E-Z CASH, 180 Stateline W
(662) 280-1070
Mon–Fri 9:30 a.m.–6 p.m.; limited monthly Saturday 10 a.m.–2 p.m.; Sunday not stated [MS25]
Independent provider directory
Two Southaven contacts have different published Saturday descriptions. One is restricted to a monthly date; the other lists a weekly window. Confirm the branch and day before leaving, and keep the Mississippi agreement separate from any nearby Tennessee alternative.
Bottom Dollar Payday is not the lender. This page helps prepare and compare decisions; it does not submit an application or access accounts or application records.
(662) 280-1070
Mon–Fri 9:30 a.m.–6 p.m.; limited monthly Saturday 10 a.m.–2 p.m.; Sunday not stated [MS25]
(662) 280-5402
Mon–Fri 9 a.m.–6 p.m.; Sat 9 a.m.–1 p.m.; Sun closed [MS26]
Published Southaven addresses and 662 telephone numbers. E-Z CASH’s corporate Memphis phone is not substituted for its branch number.
Southaven
180 Stateline W, Southaven, MS 38671
Published weekdays: Monday–Friday 9:30 a.m.–6 p.m. The Saturday entry is restricted to the first of each month, 10 a.m.–2 p.m.; confirm the precise date. Sunday was not stated. Use the 662 branch number, not the corporate 901 number. [MS25]
Southaven
1754 Main St, Southaven, MS 38671
Published schedule: Monday–Friday 9 a.m.–6 p.m.; Saturday 9 a.m.–1 p.m.; Sunday closed. Confirm today’s service and the document cutoff directly. The listed products still require provider review. Earlier indexed material differed on Saturday; confirm with the branch. [MS26]
The map is requested from Google only after you press the button. It searches the displayed place or area; it does not verify a business profile or a license.
E-Z CASH’s page restricts Saturday to the first of each month, 10 a.m.–2 p.m. Confirm the precise date; the wording does not support assuming every Saturday. [MS25]
LendNation’s final branch read lists Saturday 9 a.m.–1 p.m. An earlier indexed closing time differed. Call about your planned service rather than treating a search snippet as current opening. [MS26]
Keep its address and product separate. DBCF’s Mississippi material does not establish Tennessee terms or your eligibility across a state line. [MS01]
| Southaven branch | Local phone | Published hours and limits |
|---|---|---|
| E-Z CASH, 180 Stateline W | (662) 280-1070 | Mon–Fri 9:30 a.m.–6 p.m.; limited monthly Saturday 10 a.m.–2 p.m.; Sunday not stated [MS25] |
| LendNation, 1754 Main St | (662) 280-5402 | Mon–Fri 9 a.m.–6 p.m.; Sat 9 a.m.–1 p.m.; Sun closed [MS26] |
The two Saturday descriptions are not interchangeable. A full weekly schedule also remains published information rather than independent confirmation of today’s staffing, available products or application cutoff.
The selected contacts publish Southaven, MS 38671. [MS25] [MS26] Do not use a Memphis office’s contract or hours just because it appears nearby or shares a website with the company.
| Before comparing two routes | Record separately |
|---|---|
| Location | Full address and state |
| Provider | Legal creditor, not only storefront brand |
| Product | Payday, installment or other actual agreement |
| Money | Net received, fees and total repayment |
| Time | Visit date, payout stage and repayment dates |
Mississippi’s regulator treats different consumer-finance activities separately. [MS01] The table organizes your questions; it does not decide which state law governs a particular contract.
E-Z CASH lists income and address evidence, bank statements or transaction history, proof of Social Security number, photo identification and a debit card. [MS25] Confirm the acceptable versions and the purpose of any card request before submitting information.
Do not assume LendNation accepts identical alternatives. Ask its selected branch which documents are still needed and whether the remaining step is verification, a credit decision or disbursement. A complete document packet still does not promise approval.
DBCF’s dated pamphlet uses a $410 cash advance, a $90 fee and a $500 check as an explanatory example. [MS02] The example is not a newly issued 2026 price quote or proof of what either Southaven contact will offer.
If your actual expense is $300 and you already have $80 available, the present gap is $220. The pamphlet’s $410 is $190 more than that gap. Compare the smallest suitable actual offer and its full repayment, rather than treating a published example as the amount to request.
Illustration: $900 of income minus $540 of essential bills, $140 of other payments and a $60 reserve leaves $160. A $250 contractual payoff would exceed that budget by $90. Being able to visit on Saturday does not remove the shortage.
If expected income is delayed, update the payment plan before relying on it. Do not enter a hoped-for overtime payment or contribution as guaranteed funds. Any changed repayment arrangement must come from the creditor, not from a timing calculation on this page.
For a pending request, use its existing reference and ask which step remains. For an existing loan, contact that creditor about payment difficulty. DBCF’s pamphlet distinguishes discussing a payment plan from simply paying a fee to roll over a check-based obligation. [MS02]
For the expense itself, ask whether a bill arrangement is possible; the CFPB identifies that as one alternative. [HM03] A link to Memphis is geographic navigation, not an instruction to cross the border for credit or an assertion of eligibility there.
The source wording is not precise enough to certify the calendar rule here. Ask the branch for the exact date and service window.
The published branch number is (662) 280-1070. A 901 corporate number elsewhere on the site is not the local contact.
No such claim is made. Confirm the creditor, product, applicable agreement and eligibility for that separate route.
These profiles may cover different providers or products from the contacts above. Open the profile for its service type and any unresolved address or operating details.
Sources describe rules and resources; they do not endorse Bottom Dollar or certify listed businesses. Numerical examples are calculations, not offers.