Local contact & online options

Eagle Loan Toledo

Use the operator-confirmed Monroe Street contact for personal-installment enquiries and distinguish an extra payment from a dated payoff.

Eagle Loan — Monroe Street: contact and location details

Published information, not a certification of licensing or walk-in service. Listed times are local.

Toledo

Eagle Loan — Monroe Street

5414 Monroe St, Toledo, OH 43623

Published schedule:

Day Hours
Mon–Fri 9:00 AM–5:00 PM
Saturday Not obtained
Sunday Not obtained

The operator locator confirms 5414 Monroe St and the branch phone, with weekday hours. It does not state Suite B or weekend hours in the obtained entry; those details are not inferred. [R30] [E07]

Sources checked: September 23, 2026. A current license and Google business profile were not independently verified.

(567) 455-5408

Map: 5414 Monroe St, Toledo

Listed address5414 Monroe St, Toledo, OH 43623View on Google Maps ↗

This is an address search, not a verified route to an operating store. Confirm the operator, unit and service before travelling.

Eagle Loan on Monroe: confirm how a payment affects the account

New installment enquiry

Ask for net proceeds, schedule and the actual credit-review process.

Extra payment

Confirm allocation and whether the next due date changes.

Full payoff

Obtain a dated quote and final account confirmation.

Choose your next step

First enquiry

Ask for net proceeds, schedule and the actual credit-review process.

I am comparing terms

Confirm allocation and whether the next due date changes.

An account or contact already exists

Obtain a dated quote and final account confirmation.

The operator locator confirms the Monroe Street contact

The Toledo entry lists 5414 Monroe Street, the branch telephone and Monday–Friday hours. It does not specify Suite B or a weekend schedule in the obtained entry. The company describes personal installment loans; its website does not make this directory a creditor or payment channel. [E07] [R30]

Bring a statement when asking about an existing agreement

Keep the account reference, regular due date and amount of any additional payment you are considering. Ask how the payment will be allocated and what confirmation will be issued. An enquiry about reducing debt differs from a request to refinance or receive more money.

Situation Useful next step
New installment enquiry Ask for net proceeds, schedule and the actual credit-review process.
Extra payment Confirm allocation and whether the next due date changes.
Full payoff Obtain a dated quote and final account confirmation.

Before sending documents, establish who receives them and why they are needed. Keep copies through a secure channel; do not send banking passwords or sign-in codes. Preparing documents does not commit you to accepting an offer.

Ask where an extra installment payment goes

This hypothetical balance illustration assumes no new interest or charges during the allocation and is not a payoff quote.

Illustrative arithmetic, not this provider’s offer.

Scenario item Amount or result
Starting principal balance $1,250.00
Regular payment portion applied to principal $90.00
Extra amount intended for principal $150.00
Total principal reduction if accepted that way $240.00
Illustrative remaining principal $1,010.00

The account reaches $1,010 only if the $240 is actually applied to principal under the stated assumptions. Ask whether an extra payment changes the due date, term or amount due and request confirmation. Do not infer the treatment from the bank debit alone.

Compare early payoff with keeping the schedule

Ask for a payoff valid for the date you could actually pay, alongside the future payments under the existing schedule. Do not compare a current balance with a future total without explaining the different dates and components.

If the company offers replacement financing, separate old debt paid off, fees, new principal and cash received. A smaller installment by itself does not demonstrate savings. Use written figures and retain enough money for essential expenses after any extra payment. This profile does not calculate a binding account balance.

Terms to obtain in writing

An example amount is not this location’s price. Decide from the identified creditor’s actual offer, not an advertised maximum or a directory estimate.

Item to establish Specific check
Creditor and product Legal company, branch and contract type, not only a trading name.
APR, charges and term Obtain figures from your offer; this profile does not set them.
Permissions Separate income verification, credit review and payment authorization.
Payment and receipt Accepted method, any channel fee and posting date.

Use the linked state resource to identify the framework and verification route relevant to the product. No individual license verification is claimed for this business. [J04]

Use the Toledo number and confirm weekend availability

The locator gives weekday hours of 9 AM to 5 PM. Weekend service was not established; do not convert the omission into either open or closed. Confirm the exact office entry and intended service before a visit.

For a payment, use the creditor’s verified instructions and keep its receipt. A card transaction or transfer is not proof that an account has closed. Request the resulting status from the account team and do not submit account details to Bottom Dollar Payday. [R30]

Questions before continuing

Is Suite B confirmed by the operator entry?

No. The obtained locator entry confirms the street address but not the suite.

Does an extra payment automatically replace the next installment?

Do not assume so; ask how the account treats it.

Are weekends listed as closed?

No. Weekend hours were not obtained, which is different from confirmed closure.

Related decisions

Sources and scope

Sources describe rules and resources; they do not endorse Bottom Dollar or certify listed businesses. Numerical examples are calculations, not offers.

  1. Eagle Loan — personal installment products [E07]
  2. Ohio Revised Code — lending frameworks, Chapter 1321 [J04]
  3. Eagle Loan — Monroe Street — published contact source [R30]